Sinful Sunday 30 – Hogtied

My 30th #SinfulSunday picture…

Hogtied

Properly spanked, then bound to have fun.
Taken for my pleasure.

Hogtied

I love the way you can see where the edges of my long black belt cut in.
My good girl x

Published since Sinful Sunday 29

And in the light of today’s #SinfulSunday, you’ll have guessed there’s a new series of stories starting shortly about my good girl.

I hope you all find me on Twitter: @OlderMan_Blog

Sinful Sunday


Mine

© Charles Rochester 2016

35 thoughts on “Sinful Sunday 30 – Hogtied

  1. Pingback: First Impression | Filth & Erotica

Leave a Reply

