Songs For D/s and Kink

I often find myself listening to songs I’ve known for years but haven’t heard for a while, and hearing a Ds overtone to them. Carly Simon’s Nobody Does It Better, or Rihanna’s Russian Roulette heard through the filter are strongly D/s in nature.

Here’s a few more examples that I’ve come across (not like that, get your mind out of the gutter) or have been suggested this month…

Spotify: Songs Of Kink

I thought as a bit of Christmas nonsense, I’d ask you to suggest your D/s or Kink songs, and put together a New Year Playlist on Spotify. Put your suggestions in the comments below, or tweet me and I’ll add them all (regardless of my own preferences!)

As a disclaimer, like BDSM, not of it is to my taste!


© Charles Rochester 2015

15 thoughts on “Songs For D/s and Kink

  1. What about Bad Things by Jace Everett (thought you already had this one but appears not)

    Like a Prayer by Madonna (always though this was kinky)

    And surely Poison by Alice Cooper should be there

  2. Just found you via Molly’s Trolling the Net post. Had a conversation similar to this on Fet a while back but it turned into a debate on whether each song suggested was about drugs or BDSM… I think Aeroplane by Red Hot Chili Peppers fits nicely… “I like pleasure spiked with pain etc…”

    Now off to work out how to add your play list to my Spotify. Though Jace Everett is already on my list… oh that voice 😉

  3. Pingback: Sinful Sunday 20 – Ready? | Filth & Erotica

Leave a Reply

