Thoughts On “Cunt”, “Cock”, and “Come”

Cunt

I like the word Cunt. I know that some of you don’t, and you prefer Pussy, because you’ve told me. But I like Cunt. The two words conjure up very different images and concepts. Perhaps some are uncomfortable with it because Cunt has been corrupted as a term of abuse. A cunt is something you can be rough with. That doesn’t mean you like or care about her owner any less, or that you don’t respect her or want to give her great pleasure. It just enables you to be rough, hard, unrelenting.

You can do everything to a cunt that you can do with a pussy. But you can do it more. For instance you can use your fingers in a pussy or a cunt. But you can’t use your whole hand in a pussy. I just think that a pussy demands a gentleness of touch and treatment that a cunt doesn’t. That’s not to say you must be rough with a cunt all the time, but you can be when she needs it.

Reading that paragraph through, I also note that I said that you do things “to a cunt” and “with a pussy”. Telling. You make love to a pussy, you never fuck it. You can make love to a cunt if you want, but you can fuck it hard, too.

The word enables you to dominate, to impose your will.
Have you ever tried imposing your will on a cat? Exactly.

Lastly, pussy is a little too (linguistically) close to pissy. Not that piss has no place in sex, but while I’m happy to fuck her pissed, or fuck her so hard we end up pissy, I don’t want to fuck something called a pissy!

Cock

I have a Cock. Very occasionally I might call it a dick. But for some reason I find that Cock evokes better how I want it to be perceived. The word feels harder, more abrupt, more (no pun intended) in your face. Certainly it feels more in command.

I don’t use my willy, my dong, my schlong or my (what are you thinking, american counsins) Johnson. It’s my cock I’m fucking her with, that I’m pushing into her cunt, her arse, or she’s taking down her throat.

Yes, usually arse (or I am partial to bottom), though sometimes her ass. But never (as I read in one piece last week) her “shitter”. A girl never shits, guys. Ever. They just don’t. It’s not part of their biology. Their arses, their beautiful bottoms, they exist for pleasure; stroking, holding, spanking, licking, sucking, fucking. And nothing else.

Come

I Come. When I orgasm, I come. I’m coming. The delightful messy product is Come. A girl is a little different, she comes, and she squirts come, or at the very least the extra flush of wet is come. Of course, she’ll already be wet. That’s not come, that just wet. But neither of us ‘cum’, we are definitely not ‘cumming’ (which spellcheck wants to change to Cumin). The fluids we make for each other, that we draw orgasmically from each other’s bodies, that we exchange, splash on each other, give to each other, take into our bodies, drink, swallow… That’s not cum either. It’s Come.

I find cum so off-putting as a word that I can’t read erotica that uses it. Cum is a spelling teenagers use to make their equally teenage friends giggle. Or on some occasions it’s just plain illiterate. It’s not even a word, unless you’re speaking Latin, when it means ‘with’, but who does that? Unless you live somewhere like Horton-cum-Studley, of course. Otherwise it’s almost never used because almost no one speaks Latin. As a spelling for something so delicious as come, it should be used less than “almost never”.

That’s my thoughts. I know lots of you have different views, I’d love to hear them.



More stories – #InspiredByYou

© Charles Rochester 2015

19 thoughts on “Thoughts On “Cunt”, “Cock”, and “Come”

  1. “Have you ever tried imposing your will on a cat?” – so funny.
    I agree with everything you have said. I never really knew which term to use for comimg but have always preferred coming.

  2. A friend once explained it by paring (in his view) equivalent word together:
    vagina ~ penis
    pussy ~ dick
    cunt ~ cock
    It stuck in my mind and I prefer to use it this way.
    To me, cumming is what I do With someone or To myself… coming is what I do when I’m going to meet a friend for coffee. It’s not the spelling of it, more the emotion it evokes. Of course, your miles are more than welcome to vary 🙂

  3. Pingback: Sinful Sunday 8 | Filth & Erotica

  4. Pingback: Sinful Sunday 10 – Reaching | Filth & Erotica

  5. I never use cunt. I use pussy. Makes me think of a soft kitty cat that likes to be taken care of. I do however very much enjoy putting up a good fight, especially with dominant men. So perhaps being a pussy cat is apropo.

    But I’ve enjoyed having men talk to me about my cunt.

    It seems taboo for me to say but I like it when someone else is saying it. Weird. I know. Dirty talk simultaneously makes me laugh and turns me on.

    As far as cock I enjoy the hard sound of the word. I don’t use penis very often. Makes me feel like a mother calling her kid by their full name. But I don’t ever say dick unless I’m calling someone one.

    And when it comes to cum and come, I really hadn’t given it much thought honestly. I see your point and cum really does feel like something I’d use in a stupid sext more than anything else.

    Your voice is sexy, maybe it’s my American-ness shining through and proving the stereotype of our love for the English accent.

    We’re such suckers.

    But I hope you post more of these little audio blogs. I do enjoy hearing you tell me naughty things.

Leave a Reply

